,
Message sent from:

Diary Dates for 2018 - 2019

009 September

Tuesday 4th September - Key Stage 1 (Year 1 and Year 2) Starting school

Monday 10th September - Early Years (Nursery and Reception) Starting school

Monday 17th September - Friday 21st September - READING WEEK

Monday 17th September - Year 1 and Year 2 Parent drop-in sessions for the Power of Reading

Tuesday 18th September - 9.00-9.20 Year 2 Library drop-in for parents and reading record session

Wednesday 19th September - 9.00-9.20 Year 1 Library drop-in for parents and reading record session

Thursday 20th September - 9.00-9.20 Year 1 Library drop-in for parents and reading record session

Friday 21st September - 9.00-9.20 Year 2 Library drop-in for parents and reading record session

Friday 21st September - KM Newspaper taking Reception first class photos

Friday 28th September - Macmillan Coffee Morning 9.00-10.00am in the hall.

Friday 19th October - Last day of Term

MONDAY 22ND OCTOBER - FRIDAY 26TH OCTOBER - SCHOOL CLOSED FOR HALF TERM

Monday 29th October - Start of Term 2 for whole school

Wednesday 31st October - School Council Halloween Non Uniform Day

010 October
011 November Banner(1)

Monday 5th November - Friday 9th November - MATHS WEEK

Monday 5th November - Road Safety Day

Friday 9th November - Remembrance Assembly (children only)

Tuesday 13th November - Parents Evening for Reception and Year 2 3.40pm - 5.30pm

Wednesday 14th November - Parents Evening for Year 1 and Year 2, 3.40pm - 7.00pm

Thursday 15th November - Parents Evening for Reception and Year 1 3.40pm - 5.30pm

Friday 16th November - Children in Need Fundraising Day, children to come dressed in something spotty for a donation to the charity.

Monday 26th November - Bat Class parents invited in to decorate advent numbers 2:30-3:00

Tuesday 27th November - Fox Class parents invited in to decorate advent numbers 2:30-3:00

Thursday 29th November - Christmas Craft Day - Winter Wonderland dress up

Wednesday 12th December - Whole school Christmas Dinner

Wednesday 12th December - Christmas Jumper Day

Thursday 13th December - Reception Nativity play to parents 9:30am in the school hall

Thursday 13th December - School Disco for Year 1 and Year 2

Friday 14th December - Nursery Concert, 10:00am for parents

Tuesday 18th December - Class parties and School Council party/smart clothes non uniform day

Wednesday 19th December - Last Day of Term

THURSDAY 20TH DECEMBER - WEDNESDAY 2ND JANUARY - SCHOOL CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS BREAK

012 December
001 January Banner

Thursday 3rd January - Start of Term 3 for Reception, Year 1 and Year 2

Monday 7th January - Start of Term 3 for Nursery

Friday 11th January - Panto performance to pupils (details TBC)

Wednesday 30th January - Individual pupil photo's day

Monday 11th February - Friday 15th February - SCIENCE WEEK

Tuesday 12th February - Safer Internet Day

Friday 15th February - School Council non-uniform day

Friday 15th February - Last day of term

MONDAY 18TH FEBRUARY - FRIDAY 22ND FEBRUARY - SCHOOL CLOSED FOR HALF TERM

Monday 25th February - SCHOOL CLOSED FOR STAFF TRAINING DAY

Tuesday 26th February - Start of Term 4 for whole school

002 February Banner
003 March Banner

Monday 4th March - Friday 8th March - BOOK WEEK

Thursday 7th March - World Book Day - All year groups to dress up for the day

Wednesday 13th March - Parents evening for Reception, Year 1 and Year 2, 5.00pm - 7.00pm

Thursday 14th March - Parents evening for Reception, Year 1 and Year 2, 3.40pm - 6.00pm

Friday 15th March - Comic Relief Fundraising Day (details TBC)

Wednesday 27th March - Mother's Day event for Reception (details TBC)

Thursday 28th March - Mother's Day event for Year 1 (details TBC)

Friday 29th March - Mother's Day event for Year 2 (details TBC)

Wednesday 3rd April - Year 1 concert to parents, 9.30am

Thursday 4th April - Year 2 SAT's meeting for parents, 9.00am

Friday 5th April - School Council non-uniform day

Friday 5th April - Last day of term

MONDAY 8TH APRIL - MONDAY 22ND APRIL - EASTER BREAK

Tuesday 23rd April - Start of Term 5 for Reception, Year 1 and Year 2

Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 26th April - CULTURE WEEK

Tuesday 23rd April - St George's Day celebration (details TBC)

Thursday 25th April - Nursery Start of Term 5

004 April Banner
005 May Banner

Monday 6th May - SCHOOL CLOSED FOR MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY

Friday 24th May - World Elmer Day (details TBC)

Friday 24th May - School Council non uniform day

Friday 24th May - Last day of term

MONDAY 27TH MAY - FRIDAY 31ST MAY - SCHOOL CLOSED FOR HALF TERM BREAK

Monday 3rd June - SCHOOL CLOSED FOR STAFF TRAINING DAY

Tuesday 4th June - Start of Term 6 for whole school

Monday 10th June - Friday 14th June - PHONICS SCREENING WEEK

Wednesday 12th June - Father's day event for Reception (details TBC)

Thursday 13th June - Father's day event for Year 2 (details TBC)

Friday 14th June - Father's day event for Year 1 (details TBC)

Tuesday 18th June - New 2019 Reception intake stay and play session, 9.30am - 11.00am

Tuesday 25th June - New 2019 Reception intake stay and play session, 9.30am - 11.00am

Wednesday 26th June - Sports Day for Year 1 and Year 2

Thursday 27th June - Sports Day for Nursery and Reception

006 June Banner
007 July Banner

Thursday 4th July - Class swap day and junior / secondary transition day

Friday 5th July - School reports sent home to parents for whole school

Monday 8th July - Class swap morning

Tuesday 9th July - Open evening for whole school (details TBC)

Thursday 11th July - Summer Fair (details TBC)

Tuesday 16th July - Year 2 leavers performance for parents, 9.30am

Thursday 18th July - End of year disco for Year 1 and Year 2, 4.00pm - 5.30pm

Thursday 18th July - Certificate assembly (details TBC)

Friday 19th July - Teddy Bears picnic (details TBC)

Friday 19th July - Last day of term

Monday 22nd July - SCHOOL CLOSED TO CHILDREN FOR STAFF TRAINING DAY

Tuesday 23rd July - SCHOOL CLOSED TO CHILDREN FOR STAFF TRAINING DAY

SCHOOL CLOSED FOR SUMMER BREAK

008 August Banner
X
Hit enter to search