,
Message sent from:

Diary Dates for 2020 - 2021

009 September

Monday 7th September - Key Stage 1 (Year 1 and Year 2) Starting school

Monday 14th September - Early Years (Nursery and Reception) Starting school (AM only)

Monday 21st September - Reception - Morning and stay for lunch

Monday 28th September - Reception - Morning and stay for lunch

Wednesday 30th September - Year 2 - Jaws n Claws Animal workshop

 

Monday 5th October - Reception start full time

Wednesday 7th October - RSE Talk for parents (AM)

Tuesday 13th October - Parents evening for year 1 - via telephone consultation

Wednesday 14th October - Parents evening for year 2 - via telephone consultation

Thursday 15th October - Parents Evening for year's 1 & 2 - via telephone consultation

Reception Parents evening - Details to follow after half term.

Friday 23rd October - Non-uniform day fundraiser. All donations will be used in school

Friday 23rd October - Last day of Term

MONDAY 26th OCTOBER - FRIDAY 30TH OCTOBER - SCHOOL CLOSED FOR HALF TERM

 

010 October
011 November Banner(1)

Monday 2nd November - INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED TO CHILDREN

Tuesday 3rd November - Term 2 Starts. All children back into school

Friday 13th November - 'Pudsey' day. Non-uniform day. Donations to Children in Need.

Monday 30th November - Christmas Craft Day -  The theme will be The Grinch

Wednesday 9th December - Christmas Jumper Day and Christmas Dinner for whole school

Wednesday 16th December - Class parties (PM)

Friday 18th December - Last Day of Term

MONDAY 21ST DECEMBER - FRIDAY 1ST JANUARY - SCHOOL CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS BREAK

012 December
001 January Banner

Monday 4th January - Start of Term 3 for Reception, Year 1 and Year 2

Friday 8th January - Panto performance to pupils (details TBC)

Wednesday 27th January - Individual pupil photo's day (details TBC)

Friday 12th February - Last day of term

MONDAY 15TH FEBRUARY - FRIDAY 19TH FEBRUARY - SCHOOL CLOSED FOR HALF TERM

Monday 22nd February - INSET DAY. NO CHILDREN IN SCHOOL

Tuesday 23rd February - Term 4 starts for all children

002 February Banner
003 March Banner

Monday 1st March - World Book Week

Thursday 4th March - World Book Day - All year groups to dress up for the day

Tuesday 16th March - Parents evening for Reception, Year 1 and Year 2, 3.10pm - 6.00pm

Thursday 18th March - Parents evening for Reception, Year 1 and Year 2, 3.10pm - 7pm

Thursday 25th March - Year 1 concert to parents - 9.30am

 

Thursday 1st April - LAST DAY OF TERM

Friday 2nd April - Good Friday (Bank Holiday)

Monday 5th April - Easter Monday (Bank Holiday)

Tuesday 6th April - Friday 16th April - Easter Holidays

Monday 19th April - Term 5 start for all children

Friday 23rd April - St George's Day celebration (details TBC)

 

004 April Banner
005 May Banner

Monday 3rd May - SCHOOL CLOSED FOR BANK HOLIDAY

Friday 28th May - World Elmer Day (details TBC)

Friday 28th May - Last day of term

MONDAY 31st May - Closed Bank Holiday

MONDAY 1st JUNE - FRIDAY 4th JUNE CLOSED FOR MAY HALF TERM

Monday 7th June - INSET DAY. NO CHILDREN IN SCHOOL

Tuesday 8th June - Start of Term 6 for whole school

Tuesday 8th June - Friday 11th June - PHONICS SCREENING WEEK

Tuesday 22nd June - Sports Day for Year 1 and Year 2 (AM)

Thursday 24th June - New Intake Stay & Play Session. 9.30am - 11am

Friday 25th June - Sports Day for Nursery and Reception (AM)

006 June Banner
007 July Banner

Thursday 1st July - Class swap day and junior / secondary transition day

Friday 2nd July - School reports sent home to parents for whole school

Monday 5th July - Class swap morning

Tuesday 6th July - Open evening for whole school (details TBC)

Thursday 8th July - Summer Fair (details TBC)

Thursday 15th July - Year 2 leavers performance for parents, 9.30am

Thursday 15th July - End of year disco for Year 1 and Year 2, 4.00pm - 5.30pm

Friday 23rd July - Teddy Bears Picnic (TBC)

Friday 23rd July - LAST DAY OF TERM

 

 

 

SCHOOL CLOSED FOR SUMMER BREAK

008 August Banner
X
Hit enter to search