,
Message sent from:

2017 - 2018 Term Dates

Autumn Term 1: Monday 4th September - Friday 20th October

Monday 4th September: INSET DAY School closed to children

Tuesday 5th September: First day of term for Year 1 and Year 2

Monday 11th September: First day of term for Year R and Nursery

Friday 20th October: Last day of term for the whole school

 

Autumn Term 2: Monday 30th October - Thursday 21st December

Monday 30th October: INSET DAY School closed to children

Tuesday 31st October: First day of term for the whole school

Wednesday 20th December: Last day of term for the whole school

Thursday 21st December: INSET DAY School closed to children

 

Spring Term 1: Wednesday 3rd January - Friday 9th February

Wednesday 3rd January: First day of term for the whole school

Friday 9th February: Last day of term for the whole school

 

Spring Term 2: Monday 19th February - Thursday 29th March

Monday 19th February: INSET DAY School closed to children

Tuesday 20th February: First day of term for the whole school

Thursday 29th March: Last day of term for the whole school

 

Summer Term 1: Monday 16th April - Friday 25th May

Monday 16th April: First day of term for the whole school

Friday 25th May: Last day of term for the whole school

 

Summer Term 2: Monday 4th June - Friday 20th July

Monday 4th June: INSET DAY School closed to children

Tuesday 5th June: First day of term for the whole school

Friday 20the July: Last day of term for the whole school

 

X
Hit enter to search