,
Message sent from:

2020 - 2021 Term Dates - Staff Training days are subject to change

Autumn Term 1 - Thursday 3rd September 2020 - Friday 23rd October 2020

Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th September - INSET DAY'S School closed for children

Monday 7th September - First day of term for children in Years 1 & 2 - This date is provisional. Awaiting advice via DfE

Monday 14th September - First day of term for children in Nursery and Reception Year children - This date is provisional. Awaiting advice via DfE

Friday 23rd October - Last day of term. School breaks up

 

Autumn Term 2 - Monday 2nd November 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020

Monday 2nd November - INSET DAY School closed for children

Tuesday 3rd November - First day of term for children

Friday 18th December - Last day of term. School breaks up

 

Spring Term 1 - Monday 4th January 2021 - Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 4th January - First day of term for children

Friday 12th February - Last day of term. School breaks up

 

Spring Term 2 - Monday 22nd February 2021 - Thursday 1st April 2021

Monday 22nd February - INSET DAY School closed for children

Tuesday 23rd February - First day of term for children

Thursday 1st April - Last day of term. School breaks up

Good Friday - 2nd April 2021

Easter Monday - 5th April 2021

 

Summer Term 1 - Monday 19th April 2021 - Friday 28th May 2021

Monday 19th April - First day of term for children

Monday 3rd May - School closed for Bank Holiday Monday

Tuesday 4th May - School open

Friday 28th May - Last day of term. School breaks up

 

Summer Term 2 - Monday 7th June 2021- Friday 23rd July 2021

Monday 7th June - INSET DAY School closed for children

Tuesday 8th June - First day of term for children

Friday 23rd July - Last day of term. School breaks up

X
Hit enter to search