Skip to content ↓
header background

Term Dates

 

2021-2022 Term Dates

Staff Training days are subject to change

Autumn Term 1

Wednesday 1st September 2021-Friday 22nd October 2021

Wednesday 1st September
INSET DAY: 1
School closed for children

Thursday 2nd September
First day of term for children in Years 1 & 2

Monday 6th September
First day of term for children in Reception Year

Monday 13th September

First day of term for children in Nursery (Staggered Start)

Thursday 21st October
Last day of term
School breaks up

Friday 22nd October
INSET DAY: 2
School closed for children

 

Autumn Term 2

Monday 1st November 2021-Friday 17th December 2021

Monday 1st November
First day of term for children

Friday 17th December
Last day of term. 1.15pm finish
School breaks up

 

Spring Term 1

Tuesday 4th January 2022-Friday 11th February 2022

Tuesday 4th January
First day of term for children

Friday 11th February
Last day of term
School breaks up

 

Spring Term 2 

Monday 21st February 2022-Friday 1st April 2022

Monday 21st February
INSET DAY: 3
School closed for children

Tuesday 22nd February
First day of term for children

Friday 1st April
Last day of term. 1.15pm finish
School breaks up

15th April 2022
Good Friday

18th April 2022
Easter Monday

 

Summer Term 1

Tuesday 19th April 2022-Friday 27th May 2022

Tuesday 19th April
INSET DAY: 4
School closed for children

Wednesday 20th April

First day of term for children

Monday 2nd May
School closed
Bank Holiday Monday

Tuesday 3rd May
School open

Friday 27th May
Last day of term
School breaks up

Thursday 2nd June
School Closed
Spring Bank Holiday

Friday 3rd June
School Closed
Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday

Summer Term 2 

Monday 6th June 2022-Thursday 21st July 2022

Monday 6th June
INSET DAY: 5
School closed for children

Tuesday 7th June
First day of term for children

Thursday 21st July
Last day of term. 1.15pm finish
School breaks up for summer holidays

Friday 22nd July
INSET DAY: 6
School closed for children